Taste Some Liberty

Released: December 2005
Label: Anteo Records & Publishing
Catalog number: atr 105-2
Format: Audio CD

Buy CD

01. Restless Soul
02. Summer Of '98
03. Don't Give Up On Your Dreams
04. Logical Song
05. Once
06. Desperate Cry
07. Convicted
08. Night Life
09. Where Is She Now
10. Fear
11. Sail With Me
12. Death Alley Driver

Recorded and mixed by Fabrizio Frezza at I Fenomeni Studio - Rome, Italy
Mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic at Bohus Sound - Kungalv, Sweden
Guest musicians: Kee Marcello, Tony Franklin, Vitalij Kuprij, Vivien Lalu, Adolfo Ramundo, Jimmy Bax, Sandro Manicone, Patrizio Izzo, Davide Matera, Chris Heaven.